Great Commercials: Unicorn Gold

For those of you who are new to me, this is something I did at my old Beefy blog. I find most commercials to be absolutely fucking terrible, which makes the good ones that much more awesome. I like to share the good ones.

This one is new to me, but it’s an old favorite, if that makes sense. I posted about the Squatty Potty on the Beefy blog, and by all means, you should check that one out. Holy crap (yeah) is it awesome.

Here’s a new product by the same people, called Unicorn Gold. Well, it may not be new, but it’s new to me. The commercial for it, featuring our favorite unicorn and narrator, is just as entertaining as the Squatty Potty.

About Matt Roberts

I am an author of horror and things near it. I enjoy nightmares and bad B horror flicks.
This entry was posted in Great Commercials and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Great Commercials: Unicorn Gold

  1. 1jaded1 says:

    Haha…the sign that says, “Come not Hither” is genious, as is the commercial.

    Liked by 1 person

Speak, Earthling!

