Terrible Commercials: Million Dollar Smile

Every now and then us television viewers are treated to some pretty cool commercials, but all too often, we’re bombarded with the worst of the worst. Commercials that for whatever reason, someone wrote, and someone else said “Yeah, that’s good.”

Most commercials are bad, these are terrible. You’ll typically find these terrible commercials on TV stations that aren’t very popular, or new stations. Late night is a good time to see them on any channel.

Lately I’ve been watching Laff TV, and they’re chock full of terrible commercials. Just that station alone guarantees me at least 5 posts on this subject. Here’s the first. I really want to go off on this, but I think the commercial speaks for itself.



No matter how many times I see this commercial, I laugh each and every time. And always at this chick…

Oh man. Those teeth stick out like a sore thumb. The lisp they give the wearers. This product is terrible. I understand it covers a need some people have, but damn, if you need something like this, do yourself a favor and accept your teeth for what they are, or get real dentistry work. Otherwise you’re going to look and sound ridiculous. Maybe you didn’t have a choice as to how your teeth turned out, but you definitely have the choice on whether or not to use this shitty product.

About Matt Roberts

I am an author of horror and things near it. I enjoy nightmares and bad B horror flicks.
This entry was posted in Terrible Commercials and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Terrible Commercials: Million Dollar Smile

  1. Krista Lynn says:

    I always have some trouble adjusting to dental work, feeling like I’m talking or chewing weird, but I’d rather have some jacked up teeth than some obviously fake ones that make me talk like Fire Marshall Bill.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. joey says:

    I’d never seen that, and am glad. :/

    Liked by 1 person

Speak, Earthling!

