Die Woodys – Fichtl’s Lied 2016

I recently shared with you one of the greatest things I’ve ever seen, and as luck would have it, my wife went searching for this just the other day and discovered someone found those two guys and made them remake their video, just for fun. They also speak on doing the original video and how much fun they had making it. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.

About Matt Roberts

I am an author of horror and things near it. I enjoy nightmares and bad B horror flicks.
This entry was posted in General Chatter, Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Speak, Earthling!

