Conversations W/The Wife – Login Screen Pictures

Me: I used to hate the different pictures on the login screen, but now I kinda like them.
Jen: Okay.
M: I don’t know why I told you that. It was pretty fucking pointless.
J: It’s okay.
M: I’m sorry I wasted your time that you will never get back.

About Matt Roberts

I am an author of horror and things near it. I enjoy nightmares and bad B horror flicks.
This entry was posted in Conversations W/The Wife and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Conversations W/The Wife – Login Screen Pictures

  1. Jaded Jeni says:

    *face palms* You are entirely too cute, babe.

    Liked by 1 person

Speak, Earthling!

