A Chicharrones Selfie

All that talk about chicharrones the other day made me hungry for them. Actually, anything makes me hungry for them. Having just finished a bag makes me hungry for them.

My wife and I were at Walmart, the same one I mentioned in that last post, and I decided to look again for the snack of the heavens.

This time I didn’t just find them, I found multiple choices. I guess they read that last post, eh?

I made my selection and was so happy about it, I decided to selfie it.

Heart attack in a bag.

About Matt Roberts

I am an author of horror and things near it. I enjoy nightmares and bad B horror flicks.
This entry was posted in Food, General Chatter and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Speak, Earthling!

