One-Liner Wednesday – Teething

I was watching a video on Facebook about our baby hippo Fiona at the Cincinnati Zoo. Her handlers were playing with her and rubbing around in her mouth, and it looked as if they were helping to ease pain from teething. I didn’t have a chance to read the article associated with it, but that’s what Jen said. She then playfully said…

H: I’m teething.
M: No, you’re fanging.

One-Liner Wednesday is a product of LindaGHill

About Matt Roberts

I am an author of horror and things near it. I enjoy nightmares and bad B horror flicks.
This entry was posted in One-Liner Wednesday and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to One-Liner Wednesday – Teething

  1. LindaGHill says:

    I don’t know about you, but I would *not* put my hand in a hippo’s mouth, no matter how young it was! Ahhh!!!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Jaded Jeni says:

    I hate you. ♥

    Liked by 1 person

Speak, Earthling!

