Fisting The Wife

The wife keeps getting followers and views and she’s pumping out great content and she just bumped me, so now I gotta return the favor.

EVERYBODY! THROW YOUR FISTS IN THE AIR AND SHOUT! JEN! JEN! JEN! JEN!

JEN! JEN! JEN!

What did you think I meant? Sicko.

She’s giving away stuff! For free! Since she’s gaining so many followers lately, she’s decided that when she hits 100 she’s going to give something away to one of the followers! And that COULD BE YOU!

Or… or… OR ME! HOLY SHIT! I COULD WIN A FREE THING!!! WOOHOO!

But frealz, check out the contest thingy on her site and make sure to follow her blog!

Oh yeah, she also mentions that there’s a rumor that I’m going to do the same thing. I might. She put me up to it. Anyway, maybe I will, maybe I won’t. We’ll see. I guess you’ll just have to follow me to see if it ever

happens.

About Matt Roberts

I am an author of horror and things near it. I enjoy nightmares and bad B horror flicks.
This entry was posted in General Chatter and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Fisting The Wife

  1. Jaded Jeni says:

    The title gives me life. 🙌🙏🙌

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Arionis says:

    I was almost, but not quite, too scared to click that title. OK, ok, you got me. I wasn’t scared at all.

    Liked by 1 person

Speak, Earthling!

