Great Commercials: Steak ‘N Shake

Originally posted on the Beefy blog, I thought since it was the only one I did there I’d just repost it here.

These guys are too much. It would be a shame if they stopped making these. To whoever’s writing them, bravo. The two actors are excellent as well.



About Matt Roberts

I am an author of horror and things near it. I enjoy nightmares and bad B horror flicks.
This entry was posted in Great Commercials and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Great Commercials: Steak ‘N Shake

  1. joey says:

    I had literally never seen one of these! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. John Holton says:

    I forgot about these… I haven’t seen them in a while. Then again, I don’t watch a whole lot of TV.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. 1jaded1 says:

    Number 3 was hilarious. Still is.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Jaded Jeni says:

    Say Steak’n’Shake’n’Shoeshine’n’Suit 10 times fast. Good stuff, lol.

    Liked by 1 person

Speak, Earthling!

