Free Sports

I know I know, we should be paying to watch this stuff. It’s a moral dilemma. My dilemma is, I don’t have any morals. Considering I get all of my TV via the internet, I have no choice but to turn to the internet to get my sports. I only have local TV, and the Reds are not on it, they’re on cable. So if I want to watch them, I have to watch online. Because I’m not paying for cable.

Currently, as in right now, the NHL Finals are starting between the Pittsburgh Penguins and the Nashville Predators. I’m a Predators fan, and as such, I can’t watch them on my local TV here in Cincinnati, so I have to watch online.

Believe me, if I had the money, I’d have all of the Tickets, NHL, NFL, MLB… but I don’t have money. I have enough money to have internet access and Chicharrones. That’s all a man needs in life.

So for those of you who can afford the Tickets and cable or satellite, I salute you. I’d be you if I could. But right now I can’t. So if you’re like me and need to watch sports online and need to do so for free, I found a great site that will allow you to do it.

Keep in mind that this site does have a ton of ads and popups. If you have good popup blockers and anti-virus software, or whatever, you’ll be okay. I’ve been using this site for years on various computers and I’ve never really had a problem. The best part is, if you go full screen, you don’t have to worry about the ads or popups at all.

The site hosts all sports from all over the world, so you can watch damn near anything you want. As long as someone is streaming the game, you should be able to watch it.

The only thing I can really tip you on is, if you try a link for a game and it doesn’t work or the quality sucks or whatever, try other links that the site provides. Sometimes you get lucky on the first try, sometimes you have to go through a few. But of all the times I’ve used the site to watch a game, there have only been one or maybe two times when I wasn’t able to watch because there wasn’t a good stream.

With that all said, check out the site VIPBox and enjoy!

About Matt Roberts

I am an author of horror and things near it. I enjoy nightmares and bad B horror flicks.
This entry was posted in Sports and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Free Sports

  1. orbthefirst says:

    “I have enough money to have internet access and Chicharrones. That’s all a man needs in life.”
    YES.

    We cut the cord on dish a while back & ma loves it. Took her a bit to get used to not having a real tv schedule, but SlingTv on the roku has been pretty spiffy for her.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. joey says:

    I don’t like sports. Sorry. I do like some occasional chicharrones. We have Hulu and I like it. The thing that irritates me about streaming is entering all the passwords and codes from puter into tv and whatnot. Annoys me. Ugh.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. 1jaded1 says:

    I haven’t had tv since 2012. The only thing i miss is NHL and Investigative Discovery. Yeah, that lame. I don’t have that much to lose. Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

Speak, Earthling!

