Live Friday Nights: The Judds – Why Not Me

I’m posting this early because I’m not sure if I’ll be able to do it later before the day is out. Here’s a blast from the past, on Austin City Limits! Back when they had a TV show!

Yeah, I like country. Well, some country, and mostly (all) older stuff. I can’t stand the crap that’s out today. But I’ve always liked The Judds, cause they were pretty and they sang pretty. This was always one of my favorites by them, and this performance is pretty much perfect.

About Matt Roberts

I am an author of horror and things near it. I enjoy nightmares and bad B horror flicks.
This entry was posted in Live Friday Nights and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Live Friday Nights: The Judds – Why Not Me

  1. orbthefirst says:

    YEEEEE HAW!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. joey says:

    I’m picky about country and I like some of The Judds’ songs — I remember being very fond of Young Love.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Matt Roberts says:

      Yeah, picky is right. But like I said, I get into a lot of the older stuff. Stuff that was popular when I was a kid. Mostly because after my parents got divorced my dad always listened to classic rock and my mom listened to country, so I kinda had to listen to whatever when I was with them. Good thing for my viewers, I don’t have a lot of favorite live country music lol.

      Liked by 1 person

Speak, Earthling!

