One-Liner Wednesday – No Roads

Something occurred to me the other day, and it was something I had never heard anyone else mention before, so I may very well be the first person to come up with this. I may also be the millionth and I’m just extremely slow, which is very much true. Regardless, it prompted this week’s #1LinerWeds.

I really have no idea how I thought of this, because I wasn’t watching the movie at the time. It just came to me.

Where they go, there are tons of roads. The houses and businesses are all still on roads. With no roads, just where in the hell were they going to land? He said they don’t “need” roads, not that there were no roads where they were going. And that’s complete shit, Doc. You DO need roads. You so totally do.

One-Liner Wednesday is a product of 

LindaGHill

Hey! Check out the new One-Liner Wednesday badge up there! Isn’t that swell? Congrats to Dan over at No Facilities for winning the new badge contest!

About Matt Roberts

I am an author of horror and things near it. I enjoy nightmares and bad B horror flicks.
This entry was posted in One-Liner Wednesday and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to One-Liner Wednesday – No Roads

  1. Dan Antion says:

    Here’s oping we keep things on the roads. Thanks for the mention!

    Liked by 1 person

Speak, Earthling!

