Conversations W/The Wife – Leaving Now

This is a typical conversation with us. I’ll say I’m going to do something normal and she questions me. I don’t know why she does this, but you’d think after 10 years of giving her shit for it she would have stopped. No, instead she gets pissed at me for being an ass. I can’t help it.

Some tips:

  • UC, also known as University of Cincinnati, in this context their hospital, which is known for being outrageously slow.
  • She always says she doesn’t care if I leave her cause then she could get cats.
  • Seriously, the sky was clear and it was raining. I think that a sign of the end of times or something.



About Matt Roberts

I am an author of horror and things near it. I enjoy nightmares and bad B horror flicks.
This entry was posted in Conversations W/The Wife and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Conversations W/The Wife – Leaving Now

  1. orbthefirst says:

    “YOU REAVE NOW” cracks me up. 😛

    Liked by 2 people

  2. joey says:

    BAHAHAHA!
    I cackled at War & Peace! 😛

    Liked by 3 people

  3. Jaded Jeni says:

    Not about questioning you. It’s about me thinking there’s a better way, easier way, smarter way. You’d do well to listen to me, hubband. :3

    Liked by 2 people

Speak, Earthling!

